169 High And Dead

Yesterday was a million years ago
In all my past lives I played an asshole
Now I found you, it’s almost too late
And this earth seems obliviating
We are trembling in our crutches
High and dead our skin is glass
I’m so empty here without you
I crack my xerox hands

I know it’s the last day on earth
We’ll be together while the planet dies
I know it’s the last day on earth
We’ll never say goodbye

The dogs slaughter each other softly
Love burns it’s casualties
We are damaged provider modules
Spill the seeds at our children’s feet
I’m so empty here without you
I know they want me dead

I know it’s the last day on earth

Blog169

Chemical Princess+Unborn Soul – Rosery Tattoo (Thank you!)

Phedora – Morticia Heels (Thank you!) (Kinky Monthly)

Phedora – Morticia Harness (Thank you!) (Kinky Monthly)

Winged – Pentagram Harness -Black (Thank you!)

Mandala – Steking Ears – Season 5

Catwa – Mesh Head- Jessica

Speakeasy – Noya Tattoo

(Pasties) Pixicat – Temptation Corset – Dark (Rare)

Love Fox – Asphyxiation

Exile – Windsong

Insanya – MicroTutu- Lust

 

Leave a Reply

