189 ~ Battle

I’ve seen the terrible hand of struggle
and felt the pain that hubris brings
I have tasted the wisdom of divinity
and the horror of its sting

And though they tell you i am lost
and their words report my death is come
the fates have left me breathing still
Very much alive

And though my mind is cut by battles
fought so long ago
I return victorious
I am coming home
And if the paths that I have followed
have tread against the flow
there is no need for sorrow
I am coming home

Blog189

Jangka – Galadriel Forest Cape {We<3RP- SLB13 Gift} (Thank You!)
IT (Indulge Temptation) – Unisex Bracelet – Shooting Star {RAF3(Thank You!)
IT (Indulge Temptation) – Just Cross Me Necklace 2 {RAF3(Thank You!)
PaperDolls – Matrone -extra rare {Suicide Dollz(Thank You!)
PaperDolls – Unsafe Septum {Bodyfy(Thank You!)
Aidhona – The Alchemist tattoo {RAF3(Thank You!)
The Forge – Leg Pouch – Brown
#Empire – Azalea
Soonsiki (Besom) – Kaleidoscope – Black
Noodles – Hex Circlet – Silver
Mandala – Stretched Ears – Omimi
S0ng – Thea Eyes – Green
EZ Weapons– Insidious Bow – Novo2.02
Suicidal Unborn -Bloody Knees 02
Suicide Gurls – Warrior’s Code Tattoo – Common 2

Leave a Reply

