[237] The Wind And The Sky

Drowning in waves in the ocean of time,
Giving up what has been mine,
Well you’re the hardest to leave behind,
I won’t question, I just unfold.

I’ve seen it for how beautiful it’s been,
I come apart, I’m going under…

And then I feel only love,
What’s been is gone and I’ll be one,
One with the wind and the sky above,
Til I become, til I become,
Stardust

237a

♥ Pyscho:Byts – Armor Dragon Horns – Silver {@ Stormwood Hills Fair}

Lovely Alien – Sparkle Makeup

Winged – Susann Skirt – White {@ Suicide Dollz}

Truth VIP – January – Kati

Sensations – Demon Wings

CerberusXing– Bone Tail

Catwa Mesh Head- Destiny

Essences – Tony – Pale 02 (Catwa)

Reign – Kylie Laced Boots – White

Suicidal Unborn – Phantom eyes v2

Zombie Suicide – Dismay Strip {@ Suicide Dollz}

Arise – Cara Top – White

Bossie – Doll Lashes (Catwa)

237b237c

Leave a Reply

